Southern Kern Unified School District

Rosamond Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
Raquel Adkins Secretary, Principal RES RAdkins@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 2203 661-256-6248
Pamella Anderson 5th Grade RES PAnderson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Kathy Baldridge 1st Grade RES KBaldridge@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Maryanna Baldridge Kindergarten RES MBaldridge@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Jacqueline Becerra Kindergarten RES JBecerra@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
David Bodo 1st Grade RES DBodo@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Shawn Bragg 4th Grade RES SBragg@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Angela Canham Teacher (Project Lead the Way) RES acanham@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5050
Rebecca Chitwood 3rd Grade RES RChitwood@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Donna Cisneros 3rd Grade RES DCisneros@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Debra Covert 4th Grade RES DCovert@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Kayleigh Denton SDC K-2 Mild/Mod RES KDenton@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Marilee Estes 5th Grade RES MEstes@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Arlene Estrada Clerk, Attendance RES AEstrada@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 2202 661-256-6248
Alisa Etchells Preschool RES AEtchells@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Jodi Feinstein 4th Grade RES JFeinstein@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Christi Fiscus 3rd Grade RES CFiscus@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Kether Foisel Speech Pathologist RES KFoisel@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Kari Geiger 4th Grade RES KGeiger@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Suzanne Grissom Assistant Principal RES SGrissom@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Susan Hemmis Read 180 RES SHemmis@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Michelle Hubkey Kindergarten RES MHubkey@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Ellen Jackson 1st Grade RES EJackson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Annastasia Johnson 2nd Grade RES AJohnson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5050 661-256-6248
Gary Jones Computer Techncian RES GJones@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Next
CLOSE