Southern Kern Unified School District

WES Directory

First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
Kathleen Abbott Read 180 WES KAbbott@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Aida Alberto 3rd Grade WES AAlberto@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Tina Anderson ASES Coordinator WES TAnderson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 313
Danica Aragon Teacher TK WES daragon@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030
Mary Beauregard 4th Grade WES MBeauregard@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Tracy Bragg 5th Grade WES TBragg@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Tania Callahan-Bashor Roving Substitute WES TCallahan-Bashor@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Alicia Cambaliza School Counselor WES ACambaliza@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Genevieve Collins Kindergarten WES GCollins@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Viridiana Cruz Preschool WES VCruz@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Miguel Cuevas Teacher 4th Grade WES mcuevas@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030
Pauline Dietrich 2nd Grade WES PDietrich@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Christine Dones Clerk, Office WES CDones@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Christine Dorman 1st Grade WES CDorman@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Rebecca Eubanks 1st Grade WES REubanks@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Carol Gonzales 1:1 Paraprofessional WES CGonzales@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Stephanie Gonzalez Licensed Vocational Nurse WES SGonzalez@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Terri Goodman 3rd Grade WES TGoodman@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Samantha Haugen 5th Grade WES SHaugen@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Faith Haun 4th Grade WES FHaun@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Debra Hesselton Secretary, Principal WES DHesselton@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 306 661-256-8300
Laurie Horton PLTW WES LHorton@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Jeremiah Jackson 1st Grade WES JJackson@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Mark Jacobs Head Custodian WES mjacobs@skusd.k12.ca.us 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Catherine Jones 1st Grade WES CJones@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5030 661-256-8300
Next
CLOSE