Southern Kern Unified School District

ALT ED Directory

First Name Last Name Title Location Email Phone Ext Fax
Roberta Bishop Clerk, Office ALT ED RBishop@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5090 661-256-6868
Lon Boyett Independent Study ALT ED LBoyett@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5090 661-256-6868
Helida Haro Independent Study/Math ALT ED HHaro@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5090 661-256-6868
Vickie Hefler Secretary, Alt HSPrincipal ALT ED VHefler@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5090 661-256-6868
Patrick Holmes Assistant Principal ALT ED PHolmes@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5090 661-256-6868
Stephen Lewis Independent Study/SPED ALT ED SLewis@SKUSD.K12.CA.US 661-256-5090 661-256-6868
Patrick Holmes - Alternative Education Assistant Principal
 
Rare Earth Continuation High School
Robert Bartell       
Kristina Hillman     
Joshua Johansen   
Edward Shevlin
 
Abraham Lincoln Independent Study 
Lon Boyett 
Helida Haro
Stephen Lewis 


Classifed Support Staff
Roberta Bishop - Clerk
Vickie Hefler - Principal's Secretary
 
Melissa Mountjoy - Campus Safety Officer
Rene Olmos - Campus Safety Officer
David Thorne - Campus Safety Officer 
CLOSE